Notarai

Marius Stračkaitis

Notaras, Biuro administratorius

marius@notarius.lt
marius.strackaitis@notarai.lt
(8 46) 312671

Aldona Kundrotienė

Notarė

aldona@notarius.lt
aldona.kundrotiene@notarai.lt
(8 46) 312672

Edgaras Sutkus

Notaras

edgaras@notarius.lt
edgaras.sutkus@notarai.lt
(8 46) 410582

Renata Macnoriūtė-Zikienė

Notarė

renata@notarius.lt
renata.macnoriute@notarai.lt
(8 46) 312673

Lina Šimkienė

Notaro padėjėja

notaras@notarius.lt
(8 46) 312673

Rasa Bružaitė

Notaro padėjėja

notaras@notarius.lt
(8 46) 312673